FortHillFootball.net - THE HOME OF FORT HILL HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL - Cumberland, MD

 
2023
PRESEASON
Aug. 19 (Saturday) QUEEN CITY QUAD
St. Frances (Baltimore, MD)
Clarkson North (Ontario, Canada)
Bridgeport (Bridgeport, WV)
12:00 pm
Aug. 24 (Thursday) at Catoctin @Middletown HS 5:30 pm
     
REGULAR SEASON
Sep. 2 (Saturday) Northern Garrett 7:00 pm
Sep. 8 (Friday) Calvin Coolidge 7:00 pm
Sep. 15 (Friday) at Southern Garrett CANCELLED
Sep 22 (Friday) at Hollidaysburg 7:00 pm
Sep 29 (Friday) at Briar Woods 7:00 pm
Oct. 6 (Friday) Mountain Ridge 7:00 pm
Oct. 14 (Saturday) Wadsworth 1:00 pm
Oct. 20 (Friday) New Oxford 7:00 pm
Oct. 28 (Saturday) at Allegany (Homecoming) 12:30 pm
 
PLAYOFFS
Nov. 10 (Friday) Northern Garrett 7:00 pm
Nov. 17 (Friday) Havre de Grace 7:00 pm
Nov. 24 (Friday) Cambridge-South Dorchester 6:00 pm
Class 1A State Championship - at Annapolis, MD
Dec. 2 (Saturday) vs. Mountain Ridge 12:00 pm
 
 

 

FOLLOW FORT HILL FOOTBALL ON TWITTER
 
BULLETIN BOARD

Place your order for old Turkey Day Football Games on DVD - converted from 16mm (order form)

 
 
 
 

 
..