FortHillFootball.net - THE HOME OF FORT HILL HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL - Cumberland, MD

 
2022
PRESEASON
Aug. 20 (Saturday) QUEEN CITY QUAD
St. Frances (Baltimore, MD)
Clarkson North (Ontario, Canada)
Queen Anne's (Centreville, MD)
12:00 pm
Aug. 27 (Saturday) New Town @Mountain Ridge HS 2:00 pm
     
REGULAR SEASON
Sep. 2 (Friday) at Northern Garrett 7:00 pm
Sep. 9 (Friday) at Old Mill 5:00 pm
Sep. 17(Saturday) Southern Garrett 5:00 pm
Sep 23 (Friday) Hollidaysburg 7:00 pm
Sep 30 (Friday) at Oakdale 6:30 pm
Oct. 7 (Friday) at Mountain Ridge 7:00 pm
Oct. 14 (Friday) Smithsburg 7:00 pm
Oct. 22 (Saturday) at New Oxford 6:00 pm
Oct. 29 (Saturday) Allegany (Homecoming) 12:30 pm
 
 

 

FOLLOW FORT HILL FOOTBALL ON TWITTER
 
BULLETIN BOARD

Place your order for old Turkey Day Football Games on DVD - converted from 16mm (order form)

 
 
 
 

 
..
 
 
 
CLASS 1A WEST POINT TOTALS
updated every Sunday evening