2012 VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
RECORD: 9-3
DATE   OPPONENT   SCHOOL LOCATION TIME/RESULTS
PRESEASON
Aug. 18 (Saturday)   QUEEN CITY QUAD CLASSIC
Morgantown, T.C. Williams
HOME Cumberland, MD ..
Aug. 24 (Friday)   at Somerset AWAY Somerset, PA ..
REGULAR SEASON
Sept. 1 (Saturday) WEEK 1 Silver Oak HOME Keymar, MD WON 63-18
Sep. 7 (Friday) WEEK 2 at Keyser AWAY Keyser, WV LOST 22-51
Sep. 14 (Friday) WEEK 3 MATHS HOME Baltimore, MD WON 70-6
Sept. 21 (Friday) WEEK 4 at North Hagerstown AWAY Hagerstown, MD LOST 16-54
Sept. 28 (Friday) WEEK 5 Carrick HOME Pittsburgh, PA WON 54-8
Oct. 5 (Friday) WEEK 6 Central HOME Martinsburg, PA WON 29-21
Oct. 12 (Friday) WEEK 7 at Southern Garrett AWAY Oakland, MD WON 42-6
Oct. 20 (Saturday) WEEK 8 Chestnut Ridge HOME New Paris, PA WON 32-28
Oct. 26 (Friday) WEEK 9 Mountain Ridge HOME Frostburg, MD WON 41-6
Nov. 3 (Saturday) WEEK 10 at Allegany (Homecoming) AWAY Cumberland, MD WON 21-20
MARYLAND STATE PLAYOFFS - CLASS 1A WEST REGION SEMIFINAL
Nov. 9 (Friday) .. Allegany HOME Cumberland, MD WON 21-20 (OT)
MARYLAND STATE PLAYOFFS - CLASS 1A WEST REGION FINAL
Nov. 16 (Friday) .. Brunswick HOME Brunswick, MD LOST 42-46
 
 
 2012 JUNIOR VARSITY SEASON SCHEDULE
RECORD: 5-4
DATE OPPONENT   TIME
       
Sep. 4 (Tuesday) Allegany HOME LOST 0-20
Sep. 10 (Monday) Southern Garrett HOME WON 28-6
Sep. 17 (Monday) Chestnut Ridge HOME LOST 20-28
Sep. 24 (Monday) at North Hagerstown AWAY WON 36-20
Oct. 1 (Monday) at Mountain Ridge AWAY WON 36-22
Oct. 8 (Monday) at Central (PA) AWAY LOST 8-28
Oct. 15 (Monday) Mountain Ridge HOME WON 34-18
Oct. 22 (Monday) Keyser HOME LOST 30-45
Nov. 2 (Friday) at Allegany AWAY WON 14-12
 
 2012 FRESHMEN SEASON SCHEDULE
RECORD: 4-5
DATE OPPONENT   TIME
       
Sep. 4 (Tuesday) Allegany HOME LOST 6-34
Sept. 13 (Thursday) Keyser HOME LOST 0-7
Sep. 19 (Wednesday) at North Hagerstown AWAY LOST 15-24
Sep. 27 (Thursday) Morgantown HOME LOST 12-27
Oct. 1 (Monday) at Mountain Ridge AWAY WON 22-0
Oct. 10 (Wednesday) Hollidaysburg HOME LOST 13-21
Oct. 15 (Monday) Mountain Ridge HOME WON 34-26
Oct. 23 (Tuesday) at Berkeley Springs AWAY WON 46-0
Nov. 2 (Friday) at Allegany AWAY WON 22-16