DATES AND TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE
 2015 VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
RECORD: 12-1
DATE   OPPONENT   SCHOOL LOCATION TIME/RESULTS
PRESEASON
Aug. 22 (Sat.) QUEEN CITY QUAD CLASSIC
Laurel Highlands, North County, Woodrow Wilson
HOME @Cumberland, MD 3:00 pm
Aug. 26 (Wed.) at DuVal @Eleanor Roosevelt HS Field AWAY Lanham, MD 6:00 pm
 
REGULAR SEASON
Sep. 4 (Friday) WEEK 1 at Clearfield AWAY Clearfield, PA WON 49-14
Sep. 11 (Friday) WEEK 2 Keyser HOME Keyser, WV LOST 41-48
Sep. 18 (Friday) WEEK 3 at Chestnut Ridge AWAY New Paris, PA WON 63-19
Sep. 25 (Friday) WEEK 4 Silver Oak HOME Keymar, MD WON 50-0
Oct. 1 (Thursday) WEEK 5 at Archbishop Curley AWAY Baltimore, MD CANCELLED
Oct. 10 (Saturday) WEEK 6 Capitol Christian HOME Upper Marlboro, MD WON 50-14
Oct. 16 (Friday) WEEK 7 South Hagerstown HOME Hagerstown, MD WON 47-26
Oct. 23 (Friday) WEEK 8 at Sherando AWAY Stephens City, VA WON 23-14
Oct. 30 (Friday) WEEK 9 at Mountain Ridge AWAY Frostburg, MD WON 49-0
Nov. 7 (Saturday) WEEK 10 Allegany (Homecoming) HOME Cumberland, MD WON 17-7
MARYLAND CLASS 1A WEST REGIONAL SEMIFINAL
Nov. 13 (Friday) PLAYOFFS Northern Garrett HOME Accident, MD WON 33-6
MARYLAND CLASS 1A WEST REGIONAL FINAL
Nov. 20 (Friday) PLAYOFFS Allegany HOME Cumberland, MD WON 14-7
MARYLAND CLASS 1A STATE SEMIFINALS
Nov. 27 (Friday) PLAYOFFS Forestville HOME Forestville, MD WON 55-22
MARYLAND CLASS 1A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP @M&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore, MD
Dec. 5 (Saturday) PLAYOFFS Havre de Grace AWAY Havre de Grace, MD WON 44-14
 
 2015 JUNIOR VARSITY SEASON SCHEDULE
RECORD: 8-1
DATE OPPONENT   TIME
       
Sep. 8 (Tuesday) at Allegany AWAY LOST 13-26
Sep. 14 (Monday) at Frankfort AWAY WON 28-14
Sep. 21 (Monday) at Chestnut Ridge AWAY WON 14-0
Sep. 28 (Monday) Berkeley Springs HOME WON 48-8
Oct. 5 (Monday) Mountain Ridge HOME WON 49-6
Oct. 14 (Wednesday) at South Hagerstown AWAY WON 22-13
Oct. 19 (Monday) at Mountain Ridge AWAY WON 35-14
Oct. 26 (Monday) at Keyser AWAY WON 35-6
Nov. 2 (Monday) Allegany HOME WON 15-12
 
 2015 FRESHMAN SEASON SCHEDULE
RECORD: 5-4
DATE OPPONENT   TIME
       
Sep. 8 (Tuesday) at Allegany AWAY LOST 6-12
Sep. 16 (Wednesday) Bedford HOME WON 12-0
Sep. 23 (Wednesday) at Musselman AWAY LOST 6-36
Sep. 30 (Wednesday) at Hollidaysburg AWAY WON 14-8
Oct. 7 (Wednesday) Altoona

HOME

LOST 12-14
Oct. 14 (Wednesday) at South Hagerstown AWAY WON 21-8
Oct. 21 (Wednesday) at Sherando AWAY WON 21-20
Oct. 27 (Tuesday) Berkeley Springs HOME WON 55-8
Nov. 2 (Monday) Allegany HOME LOST 12-14