DATES AND TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE
 2016 VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
RECORD: 14-0
DATE   OPPONENT   SCHOOL LOCATION TIME/RESULTS
PRESEASON
Aug. 20 (Saturday) QUEEN CITY QUAD CLASSIC
Laurel Highlands, RICC, Woodrow Wilson
HOME @Cumberland, MD 3:00 pm
Aug. 25 (Thursday) Tuscarora HOME Frederick, MD 6:00 pm
 
REGULAR SEASON
Sep. 2 (Friday) WEEK 1 at Brunswick AWAY Brunswick, MD WON 73-0
Sep. 9 (Friday) WEEK 2 at Keyser AWAY Keyser, WV WON 41-0
Sep. 16 (Friday) WEEK 3 Hollidaysburg HOME Hollidaysburg, PA WON 55-12
Sep. 24 (Saturday) WEEK 4 at Silver Oak AWAY Keymar, MD WON 55-6
Sep. 30 (Friday) WEEK 5 Capitol Christian HOME Upper Marlboro, MD WON 63-0
Oct. 7 (Friday) WEEK 6 Fairmont Heights HOME Capitol Heights, MD WON 63-13
Oct. 14 (Friday) WEEK 7 at South Hagerstown AWAY Hagerstown, MD WON 27-13
Oct. 21 (Friday) WEEK 8 Sherando HOME Stephens City, VA WON 49-21
Oct. 28 (Friday) WEEK 9 Mountain Ridge HOME Frostburg, MD WON 56-7
Nov. 5 (Saturday) WEEK 10 at Allegany (Homecoming) AWAY Cumberland, MD WON 48-13
MPSSAA PLAYOFFS - CLASS 1A WEST REGIONAL SEMIFINAL
Nov. 11 (Friday) .. Northern Garrett HOME Accident, MD WON 42-6
MPSSAA PLAYOFFS - CLASS 1A WEST REGIONAL FINAL
Nov. 18 (Friday) .. Allegany HOME Cumberland, MD WON 26-14
MPSSAA PLAYOFFS - CLASS 1A STATE SEMIFINAL
Nov. 26 (Saturday) .. Kent County HOME Worton, MD WON 49-6
MPSSAA PLAYOFFS - CLASS 1A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP - @NAVY-MARINE CORPS MEMORIAL STADIUM - Annapolis, MD
Dec. 10 (Saturday) .. Havre de Grace AWAY Havre de Grace, MD WON 35-14
 
 2016 JUNIOR VARSITY SEASON SCHEDULE
RECORD: 9-0
DATE OPPONENT   TIME
Aug. 20 (Saturday) QUEEN CITY QUAD (SCRIMMAGE) HOME 3:00 pm
Aug. 25 (Thursday) Tuscarora (SCRIMMAGE) HOME 5:00 pm
       
Sep. 6 (Tuesday) Allegany HOME WON 40-7
Sep. 12 (Monday) Frankfort HOME WON 38-7
Sep. 19 (Monday) at Hollidaysburg AWAY WON 34-26
Sep. 26 (Monday) at Morgantown AWAY WON 28-14
Oct. 3 (Monday) at Mountain Ridge AWAY WON 48-14
Oct. 13 (Thursday) South Hagerstown HOME WON 42-7
Oct. 19 (Wednesday) Mountain Ridge HOME WON 41-0
Oct. 24 (Monday) at Keyser AWAY WON 45-7
Oct. 31 (Monday) at Allegany AWAY WON 19-7
 
 2016 FRESHMAN SEASON SCHEDULE
RECORD: 8-1
DATE OPPONENT   TIME
Aug. 27 (Saturday) Clear Spring (SCRIMMAGE) HOME 11:00 am
       
Sep. 6 (Tuesday) Keyser HOME WON 17-6
Sep. 14 (Wednesday) at Bedford AWAY WON 28-14
Sep. 21 (Wednesday) Musselman HOME LOST 8-12
Sep. 28 (Wednesday) Hollidaysburg HOME WON 30-0
Oct. 6 (Thursday) at Altoona

AWAY

WON 57-13
Oct. 12 (Wednesday) Bedford HOME WON 36-0
Oct. 19 (Wednesday) at Manchester Valley AWAY WON 35-0
Oct. 24 (Monday) at Martinsburg AWAY WON 30-22
Oct. 31 (Monday) Morgantown HOME WON 33-12