DATES AND TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE

The 2017 Fort Hill Football schedules are now being posted. Please note that dates and times are likely to change.

 2017 VARSITY SEASON SCHEDULE
RECORD: 7-0
DATE   OPPONENT   SCHOOL LOCATION TIME
PRESEASON
Aug. 19 (Saturday)  

QUEEN CITY QUAD
North Point (Waldorf, MD)
Northwood (Silver Spring, MD)
Tuscarora (Frederick, MD)

HOME Cumberland, MD 3:00 pm
Aug. 24 (Thursday)   Woodlawn HOME Baltimore, MD 5:30 pm
 
REGULAR SEASON
Sept 2 (Saturday) WEEK 1 at USO * AWAY Pittsburgh, PA WON 75-8
Sep. 8 (Friday) WEEK 2 Keyser HOME Keyser, WV WON 59-0
Sep. 15 (Friday) WEEK 3 at Hollidaysburg AWAY Hollidaysburg, PA WON 42-10
Sept. 22 (Friday) WEEK 4 Silver Oak HOME Keymar, MD WON 73-12
Sep. 29 (Friday) WEEK 5 Westinghouse HOME Pittsburgh, PA WON (forfeit)
Oct. 7 (Saturday) WEEK 6 Serra Catholic HOME McKeesport, PA WON 56-6
Oct. 14 (Saturday) WEEK 7 Melbourne Central Catholic HOME Melbourne, FL WON 44-42
Oct. 21 (Saturday) WEEK 8 at Friendship Collegiate ** AWAY Washington, DC 12:00 pm
Oct. 27 (Friday) WEEK 9 at Mountain Ridge AWAY Frostburg, MD 7:00 pm
Nov. 4 (Saturday) WEEK 10 Allegany (Homecoming) HOME Cumberland, MD 12:30 pm
* @Cupples Stadium - Pittsburgh, PA
** @Anacostia High School - Washington, DC
 
 2017 JUNIOR VARSITY SEASON SCHEDULE
RECORD: 4-1
DATE OPPONENT   TIME
PRESEASON
Aug. 19 (Saturday) QUEEN CITY QUAD (Northwood, Tuscarora) HOME 3:00 pm
Aug. 24 (Thursday) Woodlawn HOME 3:30 pm
       
REGULAR SEASON
Sep. 5 (Tuesday) at Allegany AWAY WON 19-7
Sep. 11 (Monday) at Frankfort AWAY WON 35-14
Sep. 18 (Monday) Hollidaysburg HOME WON 21-14
Sep. 25 (Monday) at Morgantown AWAY LOST 14-30
Oct. 3 (Tuesday) Mountain Ridge HOME WON 46-6
Oct. 9 (Monday) at Central (PA) AWAY CANCELLED
Oct. 18 (Wednesday) Musselman HOME 7:00 pm
Oct. 23 (Monday) at Keyser AWAY 6:00 pm
Oct. 30 (Monday) Allegany HOME 7:00 pm
 
 2017 FRESHMAN SEASON SCHEDULE
RECORD: 4-1
DATE OPPONENT   TIME
PRESEASON
Aug. 24 (Thursday) at Clear Spring AWAY 5:00 pm
       
REGULAR SEASON
Sep. 13 (Wednesday) Hedgesville HOME WON 56-38
Sep. 20 (Wednesday) at Musselman AWAY LOST 12-14
Sep. 28 (Thursday) at Hollidaysburg AWAY WON 21-13
Oct. 3 (Tuesday) Southern Garrett

HOME

WON 33-8
Oct. 11 (Wednesday) at Bedford AWAY WON 13-6
Oct. 18 (Wednesday) at Hedgesville AWAY 6:00 pm
Oct. 23 (Monday) Martinsburg HOME 7:00 pm
Oct. 30 (Monday) Morgantown HOME 5:00 pm