DATES AND TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE
 2018 VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
RECORD: 0-0
DATE   OPPONENT   SCHOOL LOCATION TIME
PRESEASON
Aug. 18 (Saturday)   QUEEN CITY QUAD
Mervo (Baltimore, MD)
Tuscarora (Frederick, MD)
Westminster (Westminster, MD)
HOME Cumberland, MD 3:00 pm
Aug. 23 (Thursday) .. at Woodlawn AWAY Baltimore, MD 5:30 pm
REGULAR SEASON
Aug. 31 (Friday) WEEK 1 Loyola Blakefield HOME Towson, MD 7:00 pm
Sep. 7 (Friday) WEEK 2 Morgantown HOME Morgantown, WV 7:00 pm
Sep. 14 (Friday) WEEK 3 Reginald Lewis HOME Baltimore, MD 7:00 pm
Sept. 21 (Friday) WEEK 4 Hollidaysburg HOME Hollidaysburg, PA 7:00 pm
Sep. 29 (Saturday) WEEK 5 Capitol Christian HOME Upper Marlboro, MD 2:00 pm
Oct. 5 (Friday) WEEK 6 at Southern Garrett AWAY Oakland, MD 7:00 pm
Oct. 12 (Friday) WEEK 7 at Silver Oak AWAY Keymar, MD 7:00 pm
Oct. 20 (Saturday) WEEK 8 Forest Park HOME Baltimore, MD 1:00 pm
Oct. 26 (Friday) WEEK 9 Mountain Ridge HOME Frostburg, MD 7:00 pm
Nov. 3 (Saturday) WEEK 10 at Allegany (Homecoming) AWAY Cumberland, MD 12:30 pm
FRESHMAN AND JV SCHEDULES WILL BE POSTED AT A LATER DATE