2022 VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
RECORD: 13-1
DATE   OPPONENT   SCHOOL LOCATION TIME
PRESEASON
Aug. 20 (Saturday)   QUEEN CITY QUAD
St. Frances (Baltimore, MD)
Clarkson Football North (Ontario, Canada)
Queen Anne's (Centreville, MD)
HOME Cumberland, MD 12:00 pm
Aug. 27 (Saturday) .. New Town @Mountain Ridge HS HOME Owings Mills, MD 2:00 pm
           
REGULAR SEASON
Sep. 2 (Friday) WEEK 1 at Northern Garrett AWAY Accident, MD WON 36-7
Sep. 9 (Friday) WEEK 2 at Old Mill AWAY Millersville, MD WON 9-7
Sep. 17 (Saturday) WEEK 3 Southern Garrett HOME Oakland, MD WON 42-0
Sep. 23 (Friday) WEEK 4 Hollidaysburg HOME Hollidaysburg, PA WON 49-10
Sep. 30 (Friday) WEEK 5 at Oakdale AWAY Ijamsville, MD WON 49-21
Oct. 7 (Friday) WEEK 6 at Mountain Ridge AWAY Frostburg, MD LOST 8-30
Oct. 14 (Friday) WEEK 7 Smithsburg HOME Smithsburg, MD WON 52-0
Oct. 22 (Saturday) WEEK 8 at New Oxford AWAY New Oxford, PA WON 28-0
Oct. 29 (Saturday) WEEK 9 Allegany (Homecoming) HOME Cumberland, MD WON 21-7
PLAYOFFS
Nov. 4 (Friday) .. Southern Garrett HOME Oakland, MD WON 74-0
Nov. 12 (Saturday) .. Allegany HOME Cumberland, MD WON 48-0
Nov. 18 (Friday) .. Perryville HOME Perryville, MD WON 49-7
Nov. 25 (Friday) .. Joppatowne HOME Joppa, MD WON 43-6
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP GAME @Annapolis, MD
Dec. 3 (Saturday) .. Mountain Ridge ... Frostburg, MD WON 16-14
 
 2022 JUNIOR VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
RECORD: 6-2
DATE OPPONENT   SCHOOL LOCATION TIME
PRESEASON
Aug. 20 (Saturday) QUEEN CITY QUAD
Queen Anne's (Centreville, MD)
HOME Cumberland, MD 12:00 pm
Aug. 27 (Saturday) New Town @Mountain Ridge HS HOME Owings Mills, MD 12:00 pm
         
REGULAR SEASON
Sep. 9 (Friday) at Old Mill (CANCELLED) AWAY Millersville, MD CANCELLED
Sep. 13 (Tuesday) at Morgantown AWAY Morgantown, WV LOST 26-28
Sep. 19 (Monday) at Southern Garrett AWAY Oakland, MD WON 37-22
Sept. 26 (Monday) at Hollidaysburg AWAY Hollidaysburg, PA WON 20-7
Oct 3 (Monday) Mountain Ridge HOME Frostburg, MD WON 42-0
Oct. 12 (Wednesday) at Smithsburg AWAY Smithsburg, MD WON 56-0
Oct. 17 (Monday) Northern Garrett HOME Accident, MD WON 41-12
Oct. 24 (Monday) Allegany (Homecoming) HOME Cumberland, MD WON 37-14
Oct. 31 (Monday) Martinsburg HOME Martinsburg, WV LOST 6-20